Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 06

I nearly spilt this 2hr set but seeing as im away for a while i'll just post the lot..  Great music as always starting with and I say this with a huge amount of humble!  My lastest release..   Japhet Bryce - Terminals.  Out now! on Mojear Records 'Summer Ibiza 2014' Compilation, Check my second track on this release 'Footprints' which im sure i'll play in the next SAS mix episode, 115bpm chillout house groove with an old skool chorus synth riff bumping through it.

Beatport Release purchase link..

Hope you enjoy the music as much as I do!  And of course till next time, Seeya!


1 Japhet Bryce
2 Enrico Mantini
I Need (Original Mix)
3 Larakki
Dig (Lovebirds Sax Ride Remix)
4 Ross Couch
Work It (Original Mix)
5 Akabu, Alex Mills
Everybody Wants Something (Giom Remix)
6 Ross Couch
Hold Me Tight (Original Mix)
7 Jimpster
Inside the Loop (Original Mix)
8 Josh Wink
Jus Right (Jimpster Remix)
9 Joey Negro, Jakatta
American Dream (Supernova Remix)
10 Loop 7
The Theme (St Original Groove)
11 Filipe Narciso, Wayne Tennant
Pandemonium (Rancido Traveling Soul Instrumental Mix)
12 Invaders Of Afrika
Pata Pata (SoulPoizen Herbs&Soul Rendition)
13 Jerome Sydenham & Sally
Black Jerusalem (original extended version)
14 DJ Biopic
Acid Love (London Cutterz Mix)
15 Mano Le Tough
Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)
16 Kellerkind
I Know (Leftwing & Kody Remix)
17 Citizen 42
Wake Up (Original Mix)
18 Mr Deep
The New Born (Original Mix) 

 ITunes Download and stream link..

HouseMixes Link..


Popular posts from this blog

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 86

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 88

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 87