Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 22






Hi and welcome to Episode 22..  Bit of a special one for me, hope you enjoy the music as much as I did mixing it.  Big Thankyou to the outstanding www.ibizaliveradio.com for including the podcast in their new schedule! (See Below for details).

Many thanks and seeya in a week broadcasting live on www.deradio.ca 1st and 3 Saturday's 7pm UK, 11pm Europe, 2pm EST.






Tracklisting..



Download and Stream Links..

iTunes.. 
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/sunk-afinity-sessions/id834515255?mt=2

Mixcloud..
http://www.mixcloud.com/japhet-bryce/sunk-afinity-sessions-episode-22/

CHILL LOVER RADIO www.chillloverradio.net (PROMODJ.COM AND ITUNES) http://promodj.com/CHILL.LOVER.RADIO/podcasts/5130438/Sunk_Afinity_Sessions_Episode_20

Deepinradio.com..
Weekly show airing Tuesday's 10pm GMT 11pm CET 5pm EST
http://deepinradio.com/


DE Radio..
Live Broadcast - 7pm GMT, 1st and 3rd Saturday's of the month.
www.deradio.ca

Ibiza Live Radio..
10pm UK Time 11pm Europe 5pm EST.. Thursdays.
www.ibizaliveradio.com

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 80

Sunk Afinity Sessions Guest Mixes Oleg Zolotarev 022

Sunk Afinity Sessions Guest Mixes #015 Kirpal