Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 89

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 89

Recorded on sunny Sunday afternoon perfect for the rolling deep funky basslines, grooves and lyrics in this month's podcast.  I could go on to talk about all the excellent artists featured but the proof is in your ears..  Enjoy the mix and thanks for listening.


1   Another Sleepless Night (Intro) by Dwson
2   Lightshine by Jimpster
3   United, Under One Roof by Never Dull
4   Round Midnight by Phaze Dee
5   Keep It Together (Bas Roos Remix) by Kraak & Smaak, Luxxury, Bas Roos
6   Mike Larry (Lennart Richter Remix) by Majesty, Lennart Richter
7   I Need Ya by Saison
8   French Affair by Black Loops
9   Still Hope feat. Anthony Anaxagorou (Original Mix) by Secretsundaze
10 Forgot About You (Piano Version) by Axel Boman, Miljon
11 She Walks Alone by Zaki
12 Tornado by Marcel, Elliott, Abel

Download and Stream Links..


Radio Station Syndication's..

DE Radio (Vancover, Canada)
Live 2hr Broadcast 1st and 3rd Saturdays and 6pm ReBroadcast Every Saturday. (Athens, Greece)
Weekly show airing every Tuesday 9pm GMT 10pm CET 4pm EST

Ibiza Live Radio & 103.7 White FM (Ibiza, Spain)
12pm GMT Every Tuesday.

Studio Sounds Radio (Germany)
Every other Thursday 1pm UK, 2pm CET 

For the love of HOUSE... 


Popular posts from this blog

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 86

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 88

Sunk Afinity Sessions Episode 87